Training and Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Welcome to the NYLC professional development calendar of events! Check back regularly for events and trainings that will impact your schools, organizations, students, and communities. All events are listed in CENTRAL TIME ZONE unless otherwise noted.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 
Live Ask-the-Expert Session
3/9/2021
Time: 4:30 - 5:30 pm CST
Live Ask-the-Expert Session

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

 
RED IberoAmericano Service-Learning (Virtual) Network Meeting
4/7/2021
Time: 9:30 - 11:30 am CST
 

Thursday, April 8, 2021

 
32nd Annual National Service-Learning Conference
4/8/2021 » 4/10/2021
Location: Destrehan, Louisiana   
 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

 
Live Ask-the-Expert Session
4/13/2021
Time: 4:30 - 5:30 pm CST
Live Ask-the-Expert Session

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

 
Service-Learning Crowd-Sourced Webinar Series: Session III
4/27/2021
Time: 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Service-Learning Crowd-Sourced Webinar Series: Session III

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

 
Essentials of Service-Learning
5/11/2021
Time: 11:00 am - 12:15 pm CST
 
Live Ask-the-Expert Session
5/11/2021
Time: 4:30 - 5:30 pm CST
Live Ask-the-Expert Session

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

 
Live Ask-the-Expert Session
6/8/2021
Time: 4:30 - 5:30 pm CST
Live Ask-the-Expert Session

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

 
Progress Monitoring and Assessment for Service-Learning
6/22/2021
Time: 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

 
Live Ask-the-Expert Session
7/13/2021
Time: 4:30 - 5:30 pm CST
Live Ask-the-Expert Session

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

 
Live Ask-the-Expert Session
8/10/2021
Time: 4:30 - 5:30 pm CST
Live Ask-the-Expert Session

Friday, August 27, 2021

 
Service-Learning Crowd-Sourced Webinar Series: Session IV
8/27/2021
Time: 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Service-Learning Crowd-Sourced Webinar Series: Session IV
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2