Project Learning Tree: Environmental Service-Learning

Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Project Learning Tree is an award-winning environmental education program designed for teachers and other educators, parents, and community leaders working with youth from preschool through grade 12. This webinar will give an overview of the resources, services, and programs that Project Learning Tree provides and how to get involved.

Presenter: James McGirt

Webinar begins at 1:00 p.m. ET; 12:00 p.m. CT; 11:00 a.m. MT; 10:00 a.m. PT.